Food Truck Schedule

July 2018

Thursday July 5- Tri-Health -Norwood 11:30-1

Thursday July 5- West Side Brewing -5:30-9:30

Friday July 6- 13 Below Brewery  -5:30-9

Saturday July 7- Sons of Toil Brewing -3-9

Wednesday July 11- Warren County Administration office 11-1:30

Wednesday July 11- Party on The Purple -6-10

Thursday July 12- West Side Brewing -5-9

Friday July 13 & Saturday July 14 Veterans BBQ Competition in Kettering

Tuesday July 17- MedPace- 11-1:30

Wednesday July 18- Wards Corner 11:30-1:30

Wednesday July 18- Clifton Cultural Arts 7-9

Thursday July 19- West Side Brewing-5:30-9:30

Friday July 20-Vertiv 11-2

Saturday July 21- West Side Brewing 4-10

Tuesday July 24- Summit Woods Business Park 11:30-1:30

Wednesday July 25- Wards Corner -11:30-1:30

Thursday July 26- St. I ‘s Football Fundraiser 5-9

Friday July 27 & Saturday July 28 St. James Festival in White Oak

August 2018

August 1 – Wards Corner 11:30-1:30

August 1 – Lebanon Concert in the Park 6-9

August 2- West Side Brewing 5:30-9:30

August 3 & August 4 -Holy Smokes Competition

August 8- Wards Corner 11:30-1:30

August 9- St. I ‘s -6-9

August 10- Vertiv 11-2

August 11- Private Event

August 14 – Jacobs 11-1:30

August 15 – Wards Corner 11:30-1:30

August 16-19 Madison’s Ribberfest

August 21 – Summit Woods 11:30-1:30

August 22 – Wards Corner 11:30-1:30

August 23 – West Side Brew 5:30-9:30

August 23 – Armbruster Even

August 24 – Easy Way Products 12-1

August 24 – Pool Event

 

 

 

Food Trucks, Catering, Private Events and Fund Raisers

Cash, Visa, Mastercard, Discover and AMEX